The UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE Desktop App Unlink feature allows you to change UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE user account on the machine.

To unlink UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE account from the Windows machine:

  1. Right-click on UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE tray icon > choose Settings.
  2. In UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE Settings window switch to the Account tab > click Unlink UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE from this computer.

    UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE: Unlink Account

  3. Choose whether you want to keep My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder locally or not.
    Note: if the same account is re-added to the machine, all files and folders shared with you will get duplicated. To avoid this, choose Delete local My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder.
  4. Click Close to exit UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE or Login to UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE to log in as a different user.
    UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE: Unlink Account2

To unlink UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE account from the Mac machine:

  1. Right-click on UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE tray icon > choose Settings.
  2. In UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE Settings window switch to the Account tab > click Unlink UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE from this computer.
    UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE: log in or close
  3. Choose whether you want to keep My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder locally or not.
    Note: if the same account is re-added to the machine, all files and folders shared with you will get duplicated. To avoid this, choose Delete local My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder instead.
  4. Click Close to exit UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE or Login to UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE to log in as a different user.
    Choose