If UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE starts occupying too much space on your local disk, perform the following steps:

Selective Sync

Selective Sync functionality allows end users to select only some UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folders to be stored on their computer. Other files can be accessed via Web and Mobile apps, and easily located using Keyword Search.

UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE for Windows

To select the folders to sync, right-click UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE icon >click Settings > go to Folder Selection > click Subfolder Settings > select folders to sync:

Selective Sync

UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE for Mac

To select the folders to sync, right-click UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE icon > click Settings > go to Folder Selection > click Subfolder settings > select folders to sync:

Mac Settings 

Read the Knowledge Base article on UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE: Selective Sync for more information.

Moving My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder

UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE for Windows

Location of My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder can be changed in UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE settings:

Change folder location

UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE for Mac

To My UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE folder on Mac: UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE icon > click Settings >select Settings 

Change location Mac

Read the Knowledge Base article on UNIVERGE BLUE™ SHARE: Change Folder Location for more information.