There are two ways to exit the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE:

  • Menu > Sign Out – When you click Sign Out you will exit the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE and return to the Sign In page. To sign back in to the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE, type in your credentials and click Sign in.
  • Menu > Exit... – When you click Exit… you will exit the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE and the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE will close completely. To sign back in to the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE, you must re-launch the UNIVERGE BLUE™ ENGAGE.